What’s in my bag? – Back To School 2017

Hello readers! Are you ready for school? School days is near so you need to get ready. Not just outside, but you also need to get your brain ready to study! Click ‘Read More’ to know what’s in my backpack.

What’s in my backpack? My pencil-case, of course. There are a pack of 5 colours highlighter, bookmark stickers, Sharpie markers, 8 colour pens, a japanese blue ink pen, a black ink pen, a red ink pen, a couple of glitter pencils, a correction tape, an eraser, a pendrive, a giant Disney paper clipper, a pair of scissors and a glue stick.

There’s also a pink and mint green Icon bottle which is written ‘Drink water with this bottle 3 times a day, you will be nice’ on it. I really like if there are a school diary, a personal diary, a novel review book, 2 customized notebooks, Dork Diaries: OMG! All About Me! Diary novel, and 3 paper folders. I also put a toothbrush and toothpaste so I can brush my teeth after lunch. That all for now! ♥

Education is what remains after one has forgotten everything he learned in school

– Albert Einstein

Bye, Mahirah

Leave a Reply

