What I did Before & After UPSR?

Hey readers! Today I would like to share with you about what I did before and after UPSR. Just easy to know! Click ‘Read More’.

 

Have you ever heard of UPSR examination? Well, it is only available in Malaysia. As I am one of the candidates, I really want to share with my lovely readers my secret.

.

Before UPSR

I avoid iPad, laptop and other gadgets so I will keep focus when studying. Watching television is okay. Never watch cartoons, movie and drama but do watch knowledge channel like Astro Tutor TV UPSR (601) and more.  I eat healthy food such as milk, dates, raisins and apples. Lastly I am not just reading, but I also memorize Science Facts! And do remember to pray and keep making exercise.

After UPSR

I enjoy playing my gadgets and doing ‘do it yourself’ activities daily. I am freedom to travel the world. I play Monopoly, UNO cards and make sleepovers with my friends. I adopt a kitten two weeks after UPSR. I try to do more shawl styles. I never forget above to make better life.

.

Thank you for reading.

Bye, Mahirah

Every morning you have two choices:

  1. Continue to sleep with your dreams or
  2. Wake up and chase them

majestic-sailorluna.tumblr.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “What I did Before & After UPSR?

Leave a Reply

