My cutie pet

Hey lovely readers. Today I would like to share with you about my cute pet.  To know more about her, click ‘Read More’.                                

 

She is a female siamese kitten. Her name is Kitty. She is three months old. She has a pair of light blue eyes, white fur and black nose, ears and tail. We found her at a graveyard when we visit our grandfather’s grave. She is the newest family member. As we found her on 23rd September, we declare that the date is her birthdate.  She is playful and cute. I love her very much. I hope she loves me too.

Thank you for reading.

Bye, Mahirah

If you don’t like cats, you  don’t like me

majestic-sailorluna.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

