My great hometown

Hey readers! This time I would like to tell you about my hometown, Jerteh. My hometown has a lot of simple infrastructure. Click ‘Read More’ to know more.

As you read, my hometown is Jerteh. Jerteh was started from Haji Teh name. My grandfather had opened Pawagam Cinema in Jerteh since 1956 until 1983. I wasn’t in time when the cinema open. Now the road was named after my grandparents’ family which is named Jalan Haji Tausah and Jalan Haji Faridah. I want to track my grandfather’s measures in art business. Not film art but in Fashion Art.

Thank you for reading.

Bye, Mahirah

All I need is palm trees and a little bit of paradise.

majestic-sailorluna.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

