Introducing Myself

 

Hello readers. This my very first post. A post about myself and family. I’m hoping all of you like my blog and story. Maybe all of you will be inspired by me.

tumblr_mruhd1icnr1sdfppno1_500
Special GIF for my new and supporting readers .

First thing first, my name is Mahirah binti Muhajree. No middle name and no surname. Just, Mahirah. My dream name is Enara. I am 12 years old. 13 to be. My ambition is to be a popular and fabulous fashion designer. I was born on 9th of June 2004 at Hospital Putrajaya, Putrajaya. I live in Malaysia and proud to be Malaysian and Muslim. My favourite colour is holographic and white. My favourite food and beverage are Chicken Pepperoni Pizza and hot cocoa. My favourite song is Pity Party and One Last Time. My favourite singer is Melanie Martinez.  My dream is to be one of Faringdon Community College, United Kingdom students so I can learn how to be an independent teen. I am inspired by Sophia Mitchell and Jovian Mandagie.

My mom is Norsuriani binti Ismail @ Abd Wahab. She’s 38 years old. She teaches students at Sekolah Kebangsaan Tok Motong. My father is Muhajree bin Langgie. He’s 41 years old. He works as a steward of Pangkalan Udara Subang.

I have 3 siblings including myself. They are Mumtaz Sarah, 7 years old and Muazzam Khan, 4 years old. They are cute but naughty. All of us are Malaysian mix Pakistani mix Sarawakian flesh and blood.

Bye, Mahirah

The best is yet to come.

majestic-sailorluna.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

